BRANCHES

Madhya Pradesh

Marigold Paints Private Limited
143-A, Sector- H,
Govindpura Industrial Area,
Bhopal – 462023
Madhya Pradesh, India.
Contact Person: Mr. Jainendra Shiv
Tele:   +91 755 4074000
Mobile: +91 9827893939/7069690153
E-mail: bhopal@marigoldpaint.com

Chhattisgarh

Marigold Paints Private Limited
Bhamrah Complex, B-1-12, Sector-4,
Uday Society, Opp.Lunkad Petrol Pump,
Ring Road No:2, Tatibandh
Raipur – 492099
Chattisgarh, India.
Contact Person: Mr. Devraj Sahu
Mobile: +91 8511106438
E-mail: raipur@marigoldpaint.com

 

Maharashtra

Marigold Paints Private Limited
Kamla Vai Building,
Room No:02, Ground Floor,
Road No. 03, Daulat Nagar,
Borivali (East)
Mumbai-400066
Maharashtra, India.
Contact Person: Mr. Dilip Shah
Mobile: +91 9833844181
E-mail: mumbai@marigoldpaint.com/dilip.shah@marigoldpaint.com

New Delhi

Marigold Paints Pvt. Ltd.
A-50, Rajouri Garden,
New Delhi – 110027
India.
Contact Person: Mr.Indrajit Jha,
Tele: +91 11 41546118
Mobile: +91 MOBILE NO:7069690184/7069690221
E-mail: newdelhi@marigoldpaint.com

Uttar Pradesh

Marigold Paints Private Limited
8/1 Industrial Area, Aish Bagh,
Lucknow – 226004
Uttar Pradesh, India.
Contact Person: Mr. Abhishek Tripati
Mobile: +91 9235300125/9235300128
E-mail: lucknow@marigoldpaint.com

Tamil Nadu

Marigold Paints Private Limited
Door No:51, New No.52; 241/9
Kambar Street,
Kanniamman Nagar,Nerkundram,
Chennai – 600092
Tamil Nadu, India.
Contact Person: Mr. S. Jayaraj
Mobile: +91 8511136997/9444841816
Mobile: +91 8511136952  C.K.MANJULA
E-mail: chennai@marigoldpaint.com

Rajasthan

Marigold Paints Pvt. Ltd.
D-2, Sudarshanpura, Industrial Area,
Bais Godam,
Jaipur-
Rajasthan, India.
Contact Person: Mr. Yaspal Singh
Mobile: +91 7069690190
E-mail: yash.pal@marigoldpaint.com

CONSIGNMENT SALES AGENTS

Punjab / H.P. / J&K

Marigold Paints Private Limited
M/s. Kapur Traders,
Bus Stop, Basti Bawa Khel,
Kapurthala Road,
Jalandhar – 144002
Punjab, India
Contact Person: Mr. Gursewak Singh
Mobile: +91 MOBILE NO:9099399459/7069690220
E-mail: jallandhar@marigoldpaint.com
gursewak.singh@marigoldpaint.com;

Haryana

Marigold Paints Private Limited
Plot No: 09; 18/3;
Ajronda,
Faridabad – 121001
Haryana, India
Contact Person: Mr. Gaurang Pareekh
Mobile: +91 7069690189/ 09810879597
E-mail: faridabad@marigoldpaint.com

Orissa

MARIGOLD PAINTS PVT LTD – CUTTACK
M/s, A.M.Enterprises
Khata No:- 1032,
Holding No: – 475/B, Plot No:- 2212
Thana No:- 2; Professorpada, P.O-Collage Square,
Cuttack – 753003
Orissa, India.
Contact Person: Mr. Saroj Behera,
Mobile: +91 9776055545, 9937596235
E-mail: cuttack@marigoldpaint.com

DISTRIBUTORS

Bangalore (Karnataka)

M/s: Sri Ganesh Enterprise,
#71, 1st Floor,
3rd Street, Kalidasa Layout,
Srinagar Extn,
Bangalore- 560050,
Contact Person: Mr. Rama Singh
Tele: +91 9036180471
E-mail: bangalore@marigoldpaint.com/
E-mail:sriganeshenterprise@gmail.com

Ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh)

M/s : Janeshwar Traders
Plot No: 2, Momraj Nagar, Sihani Chungi,
Meerut Road,
Ghaziabad – 201001 (Uttar Pradesh)
Contact Person: Mr. Nitesh Agrawal
Tele: +91 7289874086
E-mail: ghaziabad@marigoldpaint.com
Email: janeshwartradersghaziabad@gmail.com/nitesh22sept@gmail.com