Address Info

C-1/10 G.I.D.C.,
Estate Vallabh Vidyanagar – 388120,
Gujarat, INDIA.

Number Phone

+91 (2692) 236025,
+91 9898045486 / 62486

Get in touch

We’d love to help you know more about our products and services. Submit your query below and our team members will connect with you shortly.

Map Location

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HEAD OFFICE

Marigold Paints Private Limited
C-1/10 G.I.D.C.,
Estate Vallabh Vidyanagar – 388120,
Gujarat, INDIA.

Tele: +91 (2692) 236025, +91 9898045486 / 62486
Fax: +91 (2692) 236486
E-mail: info@marigoldpaint.com

BRANCHES

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Marigold Paints Private Limited
143A, Sector H,
Govindpura Indusrial Area,
Bhopal – 462023,
India.

Mobile: +91-7069690153/ 9827893939/ 7069690154
E-mail: bhopal@marigoldpaint.com

Jaipur, Rajasthan

Marigold Paints Private Limited
D2, Sudarshanpura Bias Godam,
Jaipur,
India.

Mobile: +91 9958781176/ 7069690190
E-mail: yashpal@mairgoldpaint.com

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Marigold Paints Private Limited
Door no. 51, New no. 52,
241/9, Kambar Street,
Kanniamman Nagar, Nerkunram,
Chennai – 600107,
India

Mobile: +91 9444841816/ 8511136952/ 0755407400
E-mail: chennai@marigoldpaint.com

Jalandhar, Punjab

Marigold Paints Private Limited
Bus Stop, Basti Bawa Khel,
Kapurthala Road,
Jalandhar,
India

Mobile: +91 9099399459/ 7069690220
E-mail: jalandhar@marigoldpaint.com /
gursewak.singh@marigoldpaint.com

Cuttack, Orissa

Marigold Paints Private Limited
Khata No. 1032, Holding No. 475/B,
Plot No. 2212, Thana No. 2,
Professorpada, P.O. College Square,
Cuttack – 753003,
India

Mobile: +91 7069690168/ 9937191438/ 7069690167
E-mail: cuttack@marigoldpaint.com

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Marigold Paints Private Limited
8/1, Industrial Area Aish Bagh,
Lucknow,
India.

Mobile: +91 9235300125/ 9235300128
E-mail: lucknow@marigoldpaint.com

Faridabad, Haryana

Marigold Paints Private Limited
Plot No. 6, SMIE PH-2,
Opp YMCA college,
Faridabad – 121010,
India

Mobile: +91 7069690189/ 9811470482
E-mail: faridabad@marigoldpaint.com

Mumbai, Maharashtra

Marigold Paints Private Limited
Kamla Bai Building,
Room no. 2, Ground floor,
road no. 3, Daulat Nagar,
Borivali (East), Mumbai – 400066,
India

Mobile: +91 9833844181
E-mail: dilip.shah@marigoldpaint.com
mumbai@marigoldpaint.com

New Delhi, Delhi

Marigold Paints Private Limited
Kh No. 897/1, Ground floor,
Near Naala and Transformer No. 3,
Village Rithala, Rohini,
Delhi – 110085,
India

Mobile: +91 7069690184/ 7069690221
E-mail: newdelhi@marigoldpaint.com

Raipur, Chattisgarh

Marigold Paints Private Limited
Bhamrah Complex, B-1-12, Sector 4,
Uday Society, Opp Lunkad Petrol Pump,
Ring road No. 2,
Tatibandh – 492099,
India

Mobile: +91 8511106438/ 9669433310
E-mail: raipur@marigoldpaint.com

DISTRIBUTORS

Bangalore, Karnataka

Sri Ganesh Enterprise

71, 1st floor, 3rd cross,
Kaldasaf Layout Srinagar,
Bangalore – 560050,
India

Tele: +91 9036180471
E-mail: bangalore@marigoldpaint.com

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

M/S Janeshwar Traders
Plot No. 2, Momraj Nagar,
Sihani Chungi, Meerut road,
Ghaziabad – 201001,
India.

Tele: +91 7289874086
E-mail: ghaziabad@marigoldpaint.com